Service Delivery Console - Users
Adding and editing Users
7 articles
- Service Delivery Console - Users OverviewUsers log in to any device, either within the practice or remotely to make and receive calls. Supervisors can add, edit or delete Users
- Adding Users in BulkWhen you are starting to build your Surgery Connect system you can add your Users in one bulk upload
- Adding Users IndividuallyTo maintain and manage your Surgery Connect system you can add new Users individually through the Service Delivery Console
- Editing UsersOnce uploaded, a User’s details can be changed by editing the details in the User table
- Deleting UsersA User’s details can be deleted directly from the User table
- Resetting a User's PasswordSupervisors can send an access email to a new User, or a access email to a current User so they can re-set their password
- Printable Short Dial (internal) DirectorySometimes you need a hard copy list of your internal numbers - this guide will show you how to create one to print
